Excellence in Online Journalism

Ch. 1: Excellence Online: A Work in Progress

Excellence in Old and New Media

The Pulitzer Prizes honor strong reporting and storytelling [Pulitzer Prizes] – 6

The Edward R. Morrow Awards recognize broadcast excellence [RTNDA] – 6

The Online Journalism Awards honor excellence in online journalism [ONA] – 7

The Knight-Batten Awards highlight creative work in new media [J-Lab] – 7

I welcome your comments about the site and ways to improve it.

Please let me know if you have new examples of excellent work to suggest to add.


Written by David Craig

August 30, 2010 at 5:58 pm

%d bloggers like this: